Hello world!

I love to read. I inherited it from my parents and fortunately passed it on to my girls. Reading has been a source of inspiration, compassion, adventure, thrills, riddles, hope and love. Books have saved me from falling too far into the pit of despair. 

I don’t necessarily read NY Times best sellers. I’m more likely to pick up a used book with an interesting title. And usually when I read a book, it will somehow be exactly what I needed at that moment in my life. The authors’ words speak to me. So if you enjoy my book reviews please pass on my blog and happy reading.

Leave a Reply

