Psychopath Free by Jackson MacKenzie

psychopathfree

  I have never read a book that spoke so directly to me. People think psychopaths are mass murders, rapists, career criminals, pedophiles etc. and chances are they are. But what we don’t realize is that we live and deal everyday with psychopaths that can pass themselves as “normal”. Buy Psychopath Free

   This is what happened to me. For 30 years I lived with a psychopath who nearly destroyed me. I literally went crazy after the divorce. This book in very clear language spells out the signs you may be involved with a psychopath. They are usually narcissistic and narcissism isn’t just self-love. It goes much deeper than that. As I read the book, I wondered if the author had somehow been spying on my life because some of the things in the book were almost word for word what I had been told and experienced.

  This is a must read book. It is scary to think you might have pledged your life to someone so evil. It is difficult to even consider that one of your parents or siblings might lack a soul. You can’t change them. Ever. Every book I’ve ever read on the subject makes the same statement. They are unreachable and doomed to a soulless existence and don’t fool yourself into thinking you can help them. You will end up destroyed like I did. Here are two other websites that you may want to explore.

Psychopath free                  Narcissism and Abuse

2 thoughts on “Psychopath Free by Jackson MacKenzie

  1. Marquessa says:

    I read a few books on the subject years ago and I was up all night reading because I knew almost every scenario presented…quite disturbing! It is so important to know these types of red flags!

    Like

Leave a Reply

