Change Up

I have taken some advice from my daughter and I am going to change this blog up slightly. Once I’ve read a book, I am going to review it and then take a few things from the book and give them a try. It might be a recipe given in the book or just a described meal. I will try to take one experience from the book and find a way to give it a try. I am going to try to live a little of the book and chronicle my experiences here with words and pictures. So wish me luck. My next book is Always and Forever by Cathy Kelly.

Leave a Reply

